Career

Patent translator - part time or full time - DE > EN

We are an international scientific translation Office.

We are looking for immediately the translator of a patent or a patent translators with at least 6 years of professional experience and a MA / diploma in Linguistics as well as verifiably documented expertise in the field of patent translation.

In addition, should be native speaker in English and have very good knowledge of German. We expect from you as a patent translator the ability to complex technical / scientific to linguistically accurately represent facts.

Team spirit and a very thorough way of working are a sine qua non. If you are also ambitious and responsible, we are pleased about your application.
We offer an attractive remuneration and strive for a long-term working relationship. In addition, we offer a modern workplace with flat hierarchies and a motivated, highly qualified team in the Centre of Berlin.

Please send your documents under the key word "Patent translator EN" to the specified address, also by

German

E-Mail to
contact@veolintrans.com

We look forward to receiving your application!

Karriere

Patentübersetzer/in – Teilzeit oder Vollzeit – DE > EN

Wir sind ein inter­na­tio­na­les wis­sen­schaft­li­ches Übersetzungsbüro.

Wir suchen ab sofort eine Patentübersetzerin oder einen Patentübersetzer mit mind. 6 Jahren Berufserfahrung und einem MA/Diplom in Sprachwissenschaften sowie nach­weis­bar doku­men­tier­ten fun­dier­ten Kenntnissen auf dem Gebiet der Patentübersetzung.

Ferner soll­ten Sie Muttersprachlicher im Englischen sein und über sehr gute Kenntnisse im Deutschen ver­fü­gen. Wir erwar­ten von Ihnen als Patentübersetzer/in die Fähigkeit, kom­ple­xe tech­ni­sche / natur­wis­sen­schaft­li­che Sachverhalte sprach­li­ch exakt dar­stel­len zu kön­nen.

Teamfähigkeit sowie eine sehr gründ­li­che Arbeitsweise sind eine unab­ding­ba­re Voraussetzung. Wenn Sie dar­über hin­aus ehr­gei­zig und ver­ant­wor­tungs­be­wusst sind, freu­en wir uns über Ihre Bewerbung.
Wir bie­ten Ihnen eine attrak­ti­ve leis­tungs­ge­rech­te Vergütung und stre­ben ein lang­jäh­ri­ges Arbeitsverhältnis an. Ferner bie­ten wir einen moder­nen Arbeitsplatz mit fla­chen Hierarchien und einem moti­vier­ten, hoch­qua­li­fi­zier­ten Team im Zentrum Berlins.

Bitte sen­den Sie Ihre aus­sa­ge­kräf­ti­gen Unterlagen unter Angabe des Stichwortes “Patentübersetzer EN” an die ange­ge­be­ne Adresse, ger­ne auch per

Deutsch

E-Mail an
contact@veolintrans.com

Wir freu­en uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!