Headquartered in Berlin, Veolin Translations Germany GmbH is a globally operating translation company. We comprehensively support multinational groups, medium-sized companies as well as patent and law firms with translation services.

http://www.veolintrans.com/VTWP/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/arrows_slim_down.svg
500
Customers worldwide
10
Years experience
DIN
Our quality standards comply with the requirements of DIN EN ISO 17100.

USP

Arguments that speak for us:

Our team supports you with excellent know-how with specialist translation services in the sectors of patents, the law, commerce, finance, technology and marketing.

At the same time, we distinguish ourselves through fast processing times and personal, flexible and responsible working practices that organize the translation process for our clients in a manner that is as simple as an intermediate step should be.

branchen2x
1

The law

The globalization of the economy is reflected in international legal transactions. We support our customers in this process with comprehensive translation services.

2

Patents

The capacity to innovate is of great importance in global competition. At the same time, the protection of innovations, through among other things patents, is determinative as an incentive for further developments and for marketing new products. We primarily focus on supporting our customers in protecting their innovations with patent translations (EU validations, PCT).

3

Automotive industry

Protecting innovation is part of the foundation of an active and competitive automobile industry. With our translation services, we assist our customers in enforcing their industrial property rights (patents, utility models, designs, trademarks and copyrights) on an international level.

4

Life sciences

Research and development is the core of life science companies. Precision in all phases of product development is imperative for this heavily regulated sector. We assist our customers from the research stage up to market launch with precise and on-schedule translations.

5

Financial sector

Accounting is characterized by the influence of international norms. We regularly facilitate banking institutions and groups of companies in translating financial reports.

6

Real estate

We support internationally operating real estate firm with our translations in the fields of law and finance.

7

Hotels and leisure

Also their transactions are as global as the tourism and hotel business itself. We support our customers with translation services u.v.m in purchases, sales, partnerships, hotel contracts.

Sectors

We assist many renowned companies with our translation services. While it is customary these days to do so, we have chosen not to advertise the names of our customers here.

Our goal is to impress you and gain your trust through our Services — not through some brand label you may recognize. This is consistent with our understanding of data privacy, ethics and integrity. Below is a list of sectors we provide services to:
  • The law
  • Patent
  • Automotive industry
  • Life sciences
  • Financial sector
  • Real estate
  • Hotels and leisure

Overview of services

The key component of our company’s philosophy is a standard of quality ensured by the requirements of the quality standard DIN EN ISO 17100, which is reflected in all of the translation services that we offer.

Team

Our team is composed of professional, sworn translators appointed by the courts who have at least 6 years of experience in working in their respective specialty.

Ita Moiseeva

Ita Moiseeva

Managing Director

Ita Moiseeva is the Managing Director of Veolin Translations Germany and your direct contact person. After earning her degree in law from FU Berlin, she started her career in the translation industry in the USA. Today, she is successfully managing the steadily growing Veolin Translations Germany GmbH.

Career

Patent translator - part time / full time / DE > EN

We are looking for immediately the translator of a patent or a patent translators with at least 6 years of professional experience and a MA / diploma in Linguistics as well as verifiably documented expertise in the field of patent translation.

Privacy policy

All employees are legally bound by confidentiality agreements to treat as confidential all information provided within the scope of carrying out the order, and are bound to not disclose this information to third parties. To this end, the employees are legally bound both by an in-house confidentiality agreement, and also by virtue of the outside confidentiality agreements of customers. Particularly strict data protection provisions drawn up by our attorneys apply to not yet registered patents.

Quality standards

Our quality standards are set according to the DIN EN ISO 17100. The implementation of standards in DIN EN ISO 17100 means a rigorous quality control within a documented process of translation for us.

Request a quote

We will be happy to prepare a detailed
and non-binding offer for you.

Veolin Translations Germany ist ein international tätiges Übersetzungsunternehmen mit Sitz in Berlin. Wir unterstützen multinationale Konzerne, mittelständische Unternehmen, Patent- und Rechtsanwaltskanzleien umfassend mit Übersetzungsdienstleistungen.

http://www.veolintrans.com/VTWP/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/arrows_slim_down.svg
500
Kunden welt­weit
10
Jahre Erfahrung
din
Unsere Qualitätsmaßstäbe rich­ten sich nach den Vorgaben der DIN EN ISO 17100.

USP

Argumente, die für uns sprechen:

Unser Team unter­stützt Sie mit exzel­len­tem Know-How mit Fachübersetzungsdienstleistungen in den Bereichen Patent, Recht, Wirtschaft, Finanzen, Technik und Marketing.

Dabei zeich­nen wir uns durch eine schnel­le Bearbeitungszeit sowie durch eine per­sön­li­che, fle­xi­ble und ver­ant­wor­tungs­vol­le Arbeitsweise aus, die den Übersetzungsprozess für unse­re Kunden so ein­fach gestal­tet, wie ein Zwischenschritt sein soll­te.

branchen2x
1

Recht

Die Globalisierung der Wirtschaft spie­gelt sich in inter­na­tio­na­len recht­li­chen Transaktionen wider. Dabei unter­stüt­zen wir unse­re Kunden mit umfas­sen­den Übersetzungsdienstleistungen.

2

Patentwesen

Innovationsfähigkeit ist von gro­ßer Bedeutung im glo­ba­len Wettbewer. Der Schutz der Innovationen u.a. durch Patente ist dabei aus­schlag­ge­bend als Anreiz für wei­te­re Entwicklungen und für das Marketing neu­er Produkte. Schwerpunktmäßig unter­stüt­zen wir unse­re Kunden beim Schutz Ihrer Innovationen mit Patentübersetzungen (EU-Validierungen, PCT)

3

Automobilindustrie

Innovationsschutz gehört zur Grundlage einer akti­ven und wett­be­werbs­fä­hi­gen Automobilindustrie. Mit unse­ren Übersetzungsdienstleistungen unter­stüt­zen wir unse­re Kunden bei der Durchsetzung Ihrer Schutzrechte (Patent-, Gebrauchsmuster-, Geschmacksmuster-, Marken- und Urheberrechte), auf inter­na­tio­na­ler Ebene.

4

Life Sciences

Forschung und Entwicklung ist der Kern der Life-Science-Unternehmen. Für die­sen stark regu­lier­ten Sektor ist Präzision in allen Phasen der Produktentwicklung unab­ding­bar. Wir unter­stüt­zen unse­re Kunden vom Stadium der Forschung bis zur Markteinführung mit prä­zi­sen und ter­min­ge­rech­ten Übersetzungen.

5

Finanzsektor

Die Rechnungslegung ist durch inter­na­tio­na­len Einfluss geprägt. Wir unter­stüt­zen regel­mä­ßig Bankinstitute und Konzerne bei der Übersetzung der Geschäftsberichte.

6

Immobilien

Wir unter­stüt­zen inter­na­tio­nal agie­ren­de Immobilienunternehmen mit unse­ren Übersetzungen auf den Gebieten Recht und Finanzen.

7

Hotels & Leisure

So glo­bal wie die Tourismus- und Hotelunternehmen selbst, sind auch ihre Transaktionen. Wir unter­stüt­zen unse­re Kunden mit Übersetzungsdienstleistungen bei Käufen, Verkäufen, Kooperationen, Abschluß von Hotelverträgen u.v.m.

Branchen

Wir unterstützen viele namhafte Unternehmen mit unseren Übersetzungsdienstleistungen. Obwohl heutzutage üblich, werden wir an dieser Stelle nicht mit den Namen unserer Kunden werben.

Wir hof­fen, Sie durch unse­re Leistungen zu über­zeu­gen und Ihr Vertrauen zu gewin­nen und nicht durch ein Ihnen bekann­tes Markenzeichen. Dies ent­spricht unse­rem Verständnis von Datenschutz, Ethik und Integrität. Im Folgenden fin­den Sie eine Liste der Branchen, die wir belie­fern:
  • Recht
  • Patent
  • Automobilindustrie
  • Life Sciences
  • Finanzsektor
  • Immobilien
  • Hotels & Leisure

Überblick Leistungen

Zentraler Bestandteil unserer Philosophie ist ein durch die Vorgaben der Qualitätsnorm DIN EN ISO 17100 gesicherter Qualitätsanspruch, der sich in allen von uns angebotenen Übersetzungsdienstleistungen widerspiegelt.

Team

Unser Team besteht aus muttersprachlichen, öffentlich bestellten und beeidigten Übersetzern, die über eine mind. 6-jährige Arbeitserfahrung auf Ihrem jeweiligen Fachgebiet verfügen.

Ita Moiseeva

Ita Moiseeva

Geschäftsführerin

Ita Moiseeva ist die Geschäftsführerin von Veolin Translations Germany und Ihr direk­ter Ansprechpartner. Nach einem erfolg­reich abge­schlos­se­nen Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der FU Berlin begann sie Ihre Laufbahn in der Übersetzungsbranche in den USA. Seit 2010 ist sie für das ope­ra­ti­ve Geschäft zustän­dig und führt die ste­tig wach­sen­de Veolin Translations Germany GmbH mit gro­ßem Erfolg.

Karriere

Patentübersetzer/in – Teilzeit / Vollzeit / DE > EN

Wir suchen ab sofort eine Patentübersetzerin oder einen Patentübersetzer mit mind. 6 Jahren Berufserfahrung und einem MA/Diplom in Sprachwissenschaften sowie nach­weis­bar doku­men­tier­ten fun­dier­ten Kenntnissen auf dem Gebiet der Patentübersetzung.

Datenschutz

Alle Mitarbeiter sind durch Geheimhaltungsvereinbarungen dar­an gebun­den, alle im Rahmen der Auftragsausführung erteil­ten Informationen ver­trau­lich zu behan­deln und Dritten nicht zu offen­ba­ren. Dabei sind die Mitarbeiter sowohl durch eine inter­ne Vertraulichkeits- ver­ein­ba­rung gebun­den als auch durch exter­ne Geheimhaltungsvereinbarungen der Kunden. Bei noch nicht ange­mel­de­ten Patenten gel­ten beson­ders stren­ge Datenschutzbestimmungen, die durch unse­re Anwälte aus­ge­ar­bei­tet wur­den.

Qualitätsanspruch

Unsere Qualitätsmaßstäbe rich­ten sich nach den Vorgaben der DIN EN ISO 17100. Die Umsetzung der in DIN EN ISO 17100 nor­mier­ten Standards bedeu­tet für uns eine rigo­ro­se Qualitätsüberwachung im Rahmen eines doku­men­tier­ten Übersetzungsprozesses.

Angebot anfordern

Wir erstel­len Ihnen ger­ne ein detail­lier­tes
und unver­bind­li­ches Angebot.